We make the best of dates

We have had a passion for producing dates since long time. Our motivation to supply the best quality dates always enable us to come up with innovative new products, processes and ingredients.

We supply the finest dates for the world

With our recognized reputation and aim for excellence, we became an established partner to many companies in international food industries providing them with the best quality dates.

Ideas that create new markets

Our highly qualified and intrinsically motivated teams of employees are dedicated to see, through out unique products, new ideas for new concepts of market. Innovative versions of dates, like chocolate- and nuts-stuffed dates, have made us an inspiration to our customers. We do not only create new movements in date markets, but we also participate in creating new markets of new movements.

We always demand the highest standards – of our raw materials and or experts

Our expertise stems from our commitment to the highest standards we stick to, starting from the raw materials and ending in the products on shelves. Authentic expertise in dates production begins long before the harvest. Therefore, to ensure we have permanent access to the best raw materials, Alaseel works with Mohammed bin Abdulaziz Al-rajhi endowments farms, whose name bright enough in the market to produce the best raw materials since years.

The best dates for the best products

We have defined strict rules and testing processes to ensure our dates retain a consistently high quality. Dates are perfectly cleaned within a few hours of harvesting. Then they are carefully frozen in delicately chosen temperatures. This what makes our dates preserve their original texture, fine flavor and high quality.

Date in all its diversity –variations of it

Our processing is highly efficient thanks to our state-of-the-art approach in modern food processing. Perfect temperatures and humidity preserve the natural flavor of dates. Automatic process dates collection and monitoring allow us to safely and flexibly fulfill market demand, ensuring excellent product quality, together with the required quantity, packaging, and formulation types.

We work proactively and think in new dimensions

To our customers, we are manufacturers of the finest dates, researchers of dates, developers of date processing techniques and innovations. Our dates experts are keen to keep their work developing, which allows us to realize the market needs at an early stage and design first-in-market solutions quickly.

لدينا أجود التمور

شغفنا بالتمور بدأ منذ أمدٍ بعيد ، وطموحنا في إنتاج أفضل أنواع التمور يقف دائماً خلف منتجاتنا المبتكرة و طرقنا الحديثة في إنتاج أجود التمور.

نورّد أجود التمور للعالم

بفضل ريادتنا العالية وطموحنا الدائم نحو الأفضل أصبحنا شركاءً مؤسسين لكثيرٍ من شركات الغذاء العالمية التي تعتمد على منتجاتنا وذلك عن طريق تزويدهم بأجود التمور وأفضلها.

طموحنا لخلق أفكارٍ جديدة تلبي حاجات السوق

فريقنا المتكامل من الخبراء ذوي المهارات العالية قادرون على خلق أفكارٍ جديدة تواكب السوق الجديد من خلال منتجاتنا المبتكرة ، ومن ضمنها التمور المغطاة بالشوكولاته الفاخرة والمحشوة بأجود المكسرات جعلتْ منّا مصدر إلهامٍ لعملائنا. هذا ماخوّلنا ليس فقط لخلق اتجاهاتٍ جديدة في سوق التمور بل أيضاً لخلق أسواقٍ جديدة تلبي رغبة العملاء. إسمنا العريق في عالم التمور هو نتاجٌ عملي لاتباعنا للمقاييس العالية بدءاً من المواد الخام في معاملنا وصولاً إلى المنتجات بيد العميل.

نسعى دائماً لأعلى المعايير - من مواد الخام و الخبراء

تنبع خبرتنا من التزامنا بأعلى المعايير التي نلتزم بها ، بدءاً من المواد الخام إنتهاءً بالمنتجات على الأرفف. تبدأ الخبرة الأصيلة لدينا في إنتاج التمور بفترة طويلة قبل الحصاد. لذلك ، نضمن حصولنا الدائم على أفضل المواد الخام ، حيث تعمل شركة الأصيل مع مزارع محمد بن عبد العزيز الراجحي ، كاسم مشرق و ذو قيمة في سوق التمور و لإنتاج أفضل المواد الخام منذ سنوات طويلة.

أجود التمور لأجود المنتجات

لضمان جودة عالية وثابتة لمنتجاتنا فقد تم تعريف وتطبيق معايير دقيقة في اختيار التمور وتذوّقها وتصنيعها وعمل الاختبارات اللازمة قبل وصولها للسوق. في غضون ساعاتٍ بعد حصاد التمور المنتقاة بعناية يتم تنظيفها وتنشيفها بدقةٍ متناهية. ثم يتم فوراً تجميدها في درجات حرارة مُنتقاة بحرَفيّة ، هذا ما يجعل تمورنا تحتفظ بالقوام الأصلي والطعم الفريد والجودة العالية.

تنوع التمور

نحن في الأصيل ، منتجون لأفضل أنواع التمور و باحثون في تنوّعها وفوائدها ، ومبتكرون لأحدث الطرق لحفظها وإنتاجها وتعبأتها. فريقنا المخضرم من الباحثين شغوفون دائماً بالتطوير وهذا مايجعلهم سباقون في فهم متطلبات السوق في مراحلها الأولى وتلبيتها بأحدث الحلول وأسرعها.

نحن نعمل بشكل استباقي ونفكر في أبعاد جديدة

لعملائنا الكرام ، نحن مصنعون لأجود التمور و باحثون في هذا المجال ، ومطورون لأحدث التقنيات والتجهيزات في صناعتها. فريقنا شغوف في تطوير أعمالهم وتبني أحدث التقنيات في هذا المجال ، مما يتيح لنا تحقيق احتياجات السوق في مراحل مبكرة.